5
Core Committee:
Mr. Scott R. Oulton (Chair)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Office of Forensic Sciences
Arlington, Virginia

swgdrug@hotmail.com
Mr. Christian Matchett (Vice Chair)
Defense Forensic Science Center
Forest Park, Georgia
matchett.christian@gmail.com
Dr. Sandra Rodriguez-Cruz (Secretariat)
Drug Enforcement Administration
Southwest Laboratory
Vista, California
sandra.e.rodriguez-cruz@usdoj.gov
Dr. Michael Bovens
Forensic Science Institute
Zurich, Switzerland
michael.bovens@for-zh.ch
Ms. Karen Bowen
Anderson - Oconee Regional Forensics Laboratory Anderson, SC
ksbowen@andersonsheriff.com
Dr. Jason D. Brewer
FBI Laboratory, Chemistry Unit
Quantico, VA
jdbrewer@fbi.gov
Dr. Conor Crean
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime
Vienna Austria
conor.crean@unodc.org
Ms. Juli Cruciotti
Department of Forensic Science
Manassas, VA
juli.cruciotti@dfs.virginia.gov
Ms. Linda Jackson
Virginia Department of Forensic Science
Richmond, VA
linda.jackson@dfs.virginia.gov
Mr. Richard Laing
Health Canada, Drug Analysis Service
British Columbia Canada
richard.laing@canada.ca
Dr. Adriano Maldaner
Brazilian Federal Police
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil
adriano.aom@dpf.gov.br
Dr. Eric Person
Department of Chemistry
California State University, Fresno
Fresno, California
eperson@csufresno.edu
Ms. Cate Quinn
Victoria Police Forensic Services Department
Melbourne, Australia
catherine.quinn@police.vic.gov.au

Ms. Tiffany Ribadeneyra
Nassau County Office of the Medical Examiner
East Meadow, New York
tribadeneyra@nassaucountyny.gov
Dr. Sandra Sachs
Oakland Police Department
Criminalistics Laboratory
Oakland, California
ssachs@oaklandnet.com
Mr. Roger Schneider
Phoenix Police Department
Laboratory Services Bureau
Phoenix, Arizona
roger.schneider@phoenix.gov
Dr. Ruth Smith
Forensic Science Program
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
rwsmith@msn.edu
Dr. William E. Wallace
Mass Spectrometry Data Center, NIST
Gaithersburg, Maryland
william.wallace@nist.gov
Ms. Agnes Winokur
Drug Enforcement Administration
Southeast Laboratory
Miami, Florida
agnes.d.winokur@usdoj.gov
Dr. Tiong Whei Angeline Yap
Health Sciences Authority Singapore

Yap_Tiong_Whei@hsa.gov.sg

Last Update June 2018

© 2005 - 2018 SWGDRUG. All rights Reserved.
Designed by: Scott Oulton
Home | Approved | Supplemental | Drug Monographs | MS Library
Core Committee | Subcommittees | Meetings | Contact US